2017 East Bay Raceway Park Class Champions

Congratulations to the following drivers for winning the Championship in their divisions in 2017 here at East Bay Raceway Park.

Late Models – Josh Peacock
Late Model Sportsman – Jason Pope
Gagel’s Open Wheel Modifieds – Bill Howard, Sr.
Q Auto & Injury Attorneys Sprints – Justin Webster
Hobby Stocks – Jim Baker
V8 Warriors – George Handy
4 Cylinder Bombers – Daniel Bowman, Jr.
Outlaw Fours – Brian Barse
Micro Sprints – Cliff Evans
Mini Sprints – Jamie Tinkham